MBK Leisures For all your coarse fishing. A catch above the rest.

Gallery

MBK Leisures Junior Open Match Winners 2013

Karter

Karter Whittock

Saturday 13th April

13lb 4oz

mbk

Top 3 in each age group

Saturday 13th April 2013

David

David Blackman

Saturday 27th April

43lb 2oz

mbk

Top 3 in each age group

Saturday 27th April 2013

Karter

Karter Whittock

Saturday 11th May

28lb

mbk

Top 3 in each age group

Saturday 11th May 2013

Archie

Archie White

Saturday 25th May

23lb 12oz

mbk

Top 3 in each age group

Saturday 25th May 2013

Karter

Karter Whittock

Friday 31st May 2013

25lb

mbk

Top 3 in each age group

Friday 31st May 2013

karter

Karter Whittock

Saturday 8th June 2013

22lb 14oz

mbk

Top 3 in each age group

Saturday 8th June 2013

karter

Karter Whittock

Friday 14th June 2013

21lb 4oz

mbk

Top 3 in each age group

Friday 14th June 2013

David

David Blackman with Alex Clements

Saturday 22nd June 2013

40lb 12oz

mbk

Top 3 in each age group

Saturday 22nd June 2013

max

Max Spiers

Friday 28th June 2013

35lb 2oz

mbk

Top 3 in each age group

Friday 28th June 2013

max

Max Spiers

Saturday 6th July 2013

42lb 4oz

mbk

Top 3 in each age group

Saturday 6th July 2013

jessica

Jessica Carter

Friday 12th July 2013

13lb

mbk

Top 3 in each age group

Friday 12th July 2013

karter

Karter Whittock

Saturday 20th July 2013

55lb 6oz

mbk

Top 3 in each age group

Saturday 20th July 2013

Karter

Karter Whittock

Friday 26th July 2013

51lb 13oz

MBK

Top 3 in each age group

Friday 26th July 2013

Jacob

Jacob Fleet

Saturday 3rd August 2013

67lb 10oz

mbk

Top 3 in each age group

Saturday 3rd August 2013

mbk

Jessica Carter

Saturday 10th August 2013

26lb 4oz

mbk

Top 3 in each age group

Saturday 10th August 2013

David

David Blackman

Saturday 17th August 2013

50lb 6oz

mbk

Top 3 in each age group

Saturday 17th August 2013

James

James Bonnett

Saturday 31st August 2013

17lb 14oz

mbk

Top 3 in each age group

Saturday 31st August 2013

Tobias

Tobias Sanders

Saturday 7th September 2013

15lb 14oz

mbk

Top 3 in each age group

Saturday 7th September 2013

david

David Blackman

Saturday 21st September 2013

17lb 1oz

mbk

Top 3 in each age group

Saturday 21st September 2013

mbk

David Blackman

Saturday 5th October 2013

30lb 4oz

mbk

Top 3 in each age group

Saturday 5th October 2013

 

 



Graphics and Text: Copyright © 2016, Kendra Whittock, All rights reserved - Site by Karen Barnett